News:

Welcome to World of Banished!

Main Menu

Mod - Traders Complete Fix

Started by ShockPuppet, October 02, 2014, 09:19:05 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

RedKetchup

good job :) excellent work !

so what you made different of the temporary boat fix i quickly did ?
> > > Support Mods Creation developments with Donations by Paypal  < < <
Click here to Donate by PayPal .

assobanana76

ie .. let me know ..
There will be only one merchant who will bring everything .. and a lot more often?
how many times often?
and if I have 3 trading post what he does? whenever he lands from all three?
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

irrelevant

Quote from: RedKetchup on October 02, 2014, 09:54:10 PM
good job :) excellent work !

so what you made different of the temporary boat fix i quickly did ?
@RedKetchup According to the description at http://banishedinfo.com/mods/view/694-Traders-Complete-Fix-Kralyerg-ShockPuppet-Brockenspectre#description it sounds as if somehow they have added slots to the TP itself.

irrelevant

I have doubts about this mod. Based on the creators' description, the mod will give you a total of 11 different merchants, including multiple food and seed merchants. For me, this is no go; merchants are enough of a crap shoot with just 5 of them.

But let's say that I'm good with this. Is this mod even needed? The patch released today 1.04beta build 141003 supposedly addresses the TP issue.

And then there's @RedKetchup 's merchant boat crash fix.

I'm trying to decide what mods to use in my next town; up to now I haven't used any. What do I need here?

RedKetchup

i would say go without fix. and if really one day you crash as a boat dock to your tp ... then try a fix

the other mods, are up to you :)

of course all mine are fun :) ^^

Bobbi