News:

Welcome to World of Banished!

Main Menu

Colonial-Charter-1620-BlackLiquid

Started by assobanana76, October 27, 2014, 06:11:18 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

assobanana76

none of the authors has started a thread on this mod .. so...
unfortunately I have not had a free moment ...
anyone tried it?
what do you think?
what do you think, above all, of the 30 new crops?
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

Coug_r

I just started a map with this mod, I cannot tell you a lot before a few years and saddly I don't have much gaming time lately.

First impression: no problem to load with many other mods (after disabling all the mods that Colonial-Charter replaces),a lot of new buildings, professions, items at the trading post (which doesn't seem to crash at all). Seems like a good way to widen the game's variety.

slink

Is BlackLiquid different from Blackwater?

solarscreen

Technology - Home Theater - Astronomy - Pyrotechnics

slink

assobanana76

I have a red issue with fig, lettuce, white chicken, Red's monastery..  :'(
the last maybe for double profession monks.. but the other?
are included in the mod?
also the chicken??
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

Mahnogard

Quote from: assobanana76 on October 27, 2014, 09:08:27 AM
I have a crash with fig, lettuce, white chicken, Red's monastery..  :'(
the last maybe for double profession monks.. but the other?
are included in the mod?
also the chicken??

Yes, all three of the sample mods (fig, lettuce, white chickens) are included in the CC mod so you shouldn't have them enabled separately. The monastery shouldn't cause a crash as long as you load CC first, at least according to some comments on the CC mod page.

assobanana76

red issue also with sample apiary and modified apiary of Red..

Mahnogard

Quote from: assobanana76 on October 27, 2014, 09:13:14 AM