News:

Welcome to World of Banished!

Main Menu

Chinese Mod

Started by assobanana76, August 04, 2015, 05:15:00 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

assobanana76

if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

Paeng

:P

QuoteCamellia Crop (山茶花)
At present Camellia is as food and the future will launch a complete product chain in the complete package, such as producing perfume, scented tea and so on.
from: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=485530904

I already posted a comment on Steam to please publish these mods at banishedinfo.com as well...
I was not the only one - so please add your comment as well, maybe the creator will act on it...   ;)
[i]Heads are round so thoughts can take a turn[/i]
[color=teal][size=8pt]Editor's Choice [b]here[/b][/size][/color]

assobanana76

@Paeng on Steam????
I thought you said that abhor Steam !! ??  ;D ;D

It looks like a great addition!
I will certainly do it!
I think it's enough a web page where there is an English translation of short descriptions of the buildings and supply chains!
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

ShockPuppet

I received the source for 3 of the flower mods. Thanks to the mod author.

Be careful, there are filename issues that will cause conflicts (using names from Lettuce example)

Paeng

Quote from: assobanana76 on August 10, 2015, 01:47:05 AMPaeng on Steam?

LOL, sure... I've had an account for years...

That does not mean I love that platform all of a sudden, or embrace all its 'fantastic gimmicks' - matter of fact, I stay away as far as possible from the forums, and the workshop in particular. All I use Steam for is to get information about other games... and an occasional 1.99 Euro purchase, maybe once a year...  :)
[i]Heads are round so thoughts can take a turn[/i]
[color=teal][size=8pt]Editor's Choice [b]here[/b][/size][/color]

assobanana76