News:

Welcome to World of Banished!

Main Menu

Single stand market

Started by assobanana76, February 02, 2021, 01:24:06 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

assobanana76

Hi guys!
can anyone help me understand where I got these single stalls from in my old saved game?
Those in the upper right and left corner.
It must be some mod that I no longer have .. I thought they were KID's but his have a dark and not so colorful cover.
It must be some other mod..
And I also ask you .. do you know of other mods that can help me enlarge my mega-market?
I have vanilla, that of RK, those of DS, the smaller vendor of Elfecutioner.
Do you know others?
Thanks
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

assobanana76

other market ideas found in my old steam screenshots!
Hope the @RedKetchup EC still contains these "flying" houses!  ;D

Do you see those single stall under the house?
Which mod contain it?
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

Gatherer

Perhaps they're from Colonial Charter?

There's also Kid's Market Puzzle. It's 1.0.6. version but works without problems.
There's never enough deco stuff!!!
Fiat panis.

assobanana76

Quote from: Gatherer on February 02, 2021, 03:16:47 AM
Perhaps they're from Colonial Charter?

There's also Kid's Market Puzzle. It's 1.0.6. version but works without problems.

Do you think CC?
It could be possibile.. for a short period I used both (CC e RK) but they was too big for my old PC and I abandoned CC.
In that case.. what is the latest version of CC? Journey?

The @kid1293 puzzle it seems great but unfortunately have a coverage of stall too different from vanilla and @RedKetchup .. ..

brads3