News:

Welcome to World of Banished!

Main Menu

Who is playing Banished? Vote for your age group NOW!

Started by solarscreen, February 26, 2015, 08:29:32 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

solarscreen

I have noticed a lot of 50 or older players on the forum so I decided to do some data mining and see which group if any is predominant.

Be Proud! Be Loud!  VOTE!!!

Technology - Home Theater - Astronomy - Pyrotechnics

assobanana76

if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

paralias

i was born in 17/7/1985 .i voted 20-29. should i have voted 30-39?

WorldofBanished

:D Nice that I'm not clicking the 50+... for one more year. :o

Paeng

Quote from: WorldofBanished on February 26, 2015, 11:27:25 AMNice that I'm not clicking the 50+... for one more year.

Bah... 10 more years before you can join us sexygenarians...

;D
[i]Heads are round so thoughts can take a turn[/i]
[color=teal][size=8pt]Editor's Choice [b]here[/b][/size][/color]

RedKetchup

i did the 50+ !!!! we are leading the cavalery looks like !! lol
> > > Support Mods Creation developments with Donations by Paypal  < < <
Click here to Donate by PayPal .

A Nonny Moose

I am starting to feel like a member of the Howard Families.

I was born in 1937.  Is there anyone here who is older?
Go not to the oracle, for it will say both yea and nay.

[Gone, but not forgotten. Rest easy, you are no longer banished.]
https://www.haskettfh.com/winterton-john-hensall/

kee

I'm proud to state that I'm a 1975-ian and not in the danger zone of a 40 year's crisis for an other seven months. After that it will be harleys, rtw travel and ill kept beard of course.
Kim Erik

WorldofBanished

Banished reminds me of growing up as a 'hunter/gather'.

We were quite poor and ate a lot of game, (deer, bear, grouse, ducks, fish) gathering mushrooms, berries, wild onions, licorice, salmon berry shoots, cattail tubers and whatever else was in season.