News:

Welcome to World of Banished!

Main Menu

New crops / orchards mods complete

Started by assobanana76, September 24, 2014, 04:37:49 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

assobanana76

Ok!
it is clear to everyone that it is a game "rural" then the backbone is agriculture!
help me to keep it updated with the search for mods in the various forums!
I speak of course of new crops / orchards rendered graphically ..
for now we have:

CROPS:
- lettuce
- cotton
- flax
- sugar cane

ORCHARDS:
- fig
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

rkelly17

Quote from: assobanana76 on September 24, 2014, 04:37:49 AM
Ok!
it is clear to everyone that it is a game "rural" then the backbone is agriculture!
help me to keep it updated with the search for mods in the various forums!
I speak of course of new crops / orchards rendered graphically ..
for now we have:

CROPS:
- lettuce
- cotton
- flax
- sugar cane

ORCHARDS:
- fig

Has someone actually done flax, cotton and sugar cane? Do you have links?

assobanana76

if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

rkelly17

assobanana76

someone is also creating cultures of jute..
expect updates..

RedKetchup

> > > Support Mods Creation developments with Donations by Paypal  < < <
Click here to Donate by PayPal .

assobanana76

Quote from: RedKetchup on September 25, 2014, 07:16:47 AM
a bit of color ?
great!! and add the red of the tomatoes?
after the hard work of beautification of the city you throw yourself on crops / orchards ??
tell me "yes"!!

rkelly17

a bit of color ?

Excellent! I can see fields of purple cabbage filling the valley.

slink

I've always preferred purple cabbage to green cabbage.  Unfortunately, two years ago the head of purple cabbage that I bought for our New Year's Day boiled dinner was wilted, and last year there was no purple cabbage available.

rkelly17

Quote from: slink on September 25, 2014, 12:29:44 PM