News:

Welcome to World of Banished!

Main Menu

Traders sailing right past docks?

Started by WaKitty, February 17, 2021, 07:03:50 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

WaKitty

I've had this bug happen with multiple games now - sometimes traders will just decide to sail right past a dock instead of actually visiting it.  The docks are accessible and they're definitely not going for a different dock (deleted or otherwise).  It's very annoying early game because a trading post can be a big investment.  I'm usually running with mods, but it seems to happen with different mod sets too.  Anyone have any ideas?

assobanana76

honestly it never happened to me .. but before yesterday I had only ever used trading post vanilla. now I have two CC trading posts under construction. I hope not to run into such a problem!
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

WaKitty

I haven't played straight vanilla in ages.  But I've had it happen with both CC and The North.

assobanana76

Quote from: WaKitty on February 17, 2021, 07:19:10 AM
I haven't played straight vanilla in ages.  But I've had it happen with both CC and The North.

NO PANIC. NO PANIC.
OK PANIC!!!
;D
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

brads3

a list of mods and a pic of the trade posts would help. is it happening all the time or just vertain boats?

WaKitty