News:

Welcome to World of Banished!

Main Menu

Anno 2205

Started by assobanana76, September 16, 2015, 01:15:41 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

assobanana76

I know many of you hate Ubisoft (and my first and only experience with them was a night of blasphemy to start Uplay) but this ..
it looks... awesome!!!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5QMmlvR6gIk

if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

Nilla

Yes, I've seen this, too and even if it's a very expensive game, I might buy it. It's on the market i November. As far as I've understand it, opposite to 2070, you don't have to play online on the UBI server and that's an improvement!

assobanana76

Quote from: Nilla on September 16, 2015, 02:49:51 AM
Yes, I've seen this, too and even if it's a very expensive game, I might buy it. It's on the market i November. As far as I've understand it, opposite to 2070, you don't have to play online on the UBI server and that's an improvement!

Well of course it is only a dream for me given my old PC ..  :'(
as is even Cities: Skyline or Medieval Ages ..
but I will survey my eyes with the gameplay of those who can afford to play!
with my pc I can just get to play SC4, Banished and "Anno 2070" .. I also bought Tropico 4 but never opened!  ;D
but have you seen those dams and those mountains as they seem.. so.. real .. !!
awesome!!

But one thing I can criticize .. there are no constructive steps .. at least 3 like Banished or an evolution like C:S.
the building appears from nowhere in a fog as you put on the ground.. puuufffff!!! and when the fog clears it appears the building!
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

rkelly17

Quote from: assobanana76 on September 16, 2015, 03:10:00 AM
Well of course it is only a dream for me given my old PC ..  :'(