News:

Welcome to World of Banished!

Main Menu

Tree height

Started by assobanana76, March 26, 2015, 02:02:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

assobanana76

can anyone help?
someone owns all the seeds of the fruit trees (including CC: EA)?
I never managed to have them all ..
I need to put all the trees (wild and fruit) in order of height.
I would put the orchards and make decorations "appearing in scale" ..
enough a screenshot (with the tab name) or a simple list ..
really thanks to those who want to help me!  ;D

P.S. I once saw somewhere in a post a screenshot with eternal tree (wild and fruit) presented in order of height, but can not find it!  :-\
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

Nilla

Sorry can not help you but as far as I know, you can build the eternal trees without the original seeds. So you can make such a picture yourself.

assobanana76

Quote from: Nilla on March 26, 2015, 03:52:54 AM
Sorry can not help you but as far as I know, you can build the eternal trees without the original seeds. So you can make such a picture yourself.
I think not .. I tried but remains only the hole ...
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

Nilla

I know only the Red Ketchup-trees, and there you need the seedlings from the green house. The CC-trees, I don´t know

assobanana76

Quote from: Nilla on March 26, 2015, 03:58:54 AM
I know only the Red Ketchup-trees, and there you need the seedlings from the green house. The CC-trees, I don´t know
I have not ever used the "green house" Red. there are all the seeds of the fruit trees just built?

Nilla