Author Topic: Kid - Workplace V1.5 fix  (Read 4128 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Online kid1293

  • Modders
  • Banished Expert
  • *****
  • Posts: 1970
  • Never confuse movement with progress
Kid - Workplace V1.5 fix
« on: February 19, 2017, 07:16:48 AM »
Kid - Workplace V1.5 fix

"Some small workplaces. Banished 1.0.7"

fixed - A nasty little bug found by Paeng.

http://worldofbanished.com/index.php?action=downloads;sa=view;down=204

http://worldofbanished.com/gallery/2582_05_05_17_12_22_27.png
Kid - Workplace V1.5 fix



« Last Edit: September 17, 2017, 02:03:21 PM by kid1293 »

Offline taniu

  • Trader
  • ****
  • Posts: 250
Re: Workplace V1.2
« Reply #1 on: February 23, 2017, 05:34:29 PM »
@ kit 1293 Thank you for your mod :)but there is error in the production of cheese by dairyman;no -symbol cheese and cheese name.the mod Vorkplace v 1.2 for 1.07 and  for Vorkplace v.2 for 1.06

Online RedKetchup

  • Champion
  • Banished Expert
  • *****
  • Posts: 7392
Re: Workplace V1.2
« Reply #2 on: February 23, 2017, 06:03:03 PM »
the problem come from OldBakery 1.2, please update your version to 1.3 :)
> > > Support Mods Creation developments with Paypal Donations < < <
Click here to PayPal Donate.

Offline Hawk

  • Trader
  • ****
  • Posts: 122
Re: Workplace V1.2
« Reply #3 on: February 24, 2017, 05:46:23 AM »
I noticed something about the buttons for Workplace 1.2. When I hover over the fence and gate button there is no hover text. There's also no hover text for the 3 gate buttons.

I do have the 1.07 beta patch installed for Banished, and this is with no other mods installed as well as several other mods installed.

I'm not complaining. Just letting you know.  :)
« Last Edit: February 24, 2017, 05:54:27 AM by Hawk »
Hawk

Proprietor of The Hawk & Badger Railroad - for all your Railroad Tycoon 2 & 3 needs

My Internet went down for an hour so I had to talk to my family. They seem like nice people

Online kid1293

  • Modders
  • Banished Expert
  • *****
  • Posts: 1970
  • Never confuse movement with progress
Re: Workplace V1.2
« Reply #4 on: February 24, 2017, 06:41:32 AM »
Thanks @Hawk !

 My mistake! It is now fixed.

Offline Hawk

  • Trader
  • ****
  • Posts: 122
Re: Workplace V1.2
« Reply #5 on: February 24, 2017, 07:07:42 AM »
Cool!  ;D I'll go get it.
« Last Edit: February 24, 2017, 07:14:58 AM by Hawk »
Hawk

Proprietor of The Hawk & Badger Railroad - for all your Railroad Tycoon 2 & 3 needs

My Internet went down for an hour so I had to talk to my family. They seem like nice people

Offline Hawk

  • Trader
  • ****
  • Posts: 122
Re: Workplace V1.2
« Reply #6 on: February 24, 2017, 07:28:45 AM »
There's still no hover text over the main fence and gate button.  :)
Hawk

Proprietor of The Hawk & Badger Railroad - for all your Railroad Tycoon 2 & 3 needs

My Internet went down for an hour so I had to talk to my family. They seem like nice people

Offline grammycat

  • Trader
  • ****
  • Posts: 130
Re: Workplace V1.2
« Reply #7 on: February 24, 2017, 07:31:32 AM »
Kid-I'm  sure a new suggestion is the last  thing you want right now, but maybe a single bee hive for honey to go with the brewer?  I live in the southern US and many keep a few hives in rural counties.

Online kid1293

  • Modders
  • Banished Expert
  • *****
  • Posts: 1970
  • Never confuse movement with progress
Re: Workplace V1.2
« Reply #8 on: February 24, 2017, 09:45:03 AM »
@grammycat - You're right, I don't want to change it right now.

BUT - wonderful addition later. The beehive is a workplace in it self
so it fits perfectly! Set up one or two in the garden and get all the honey
you need. I like it!


Offline grammycat

  • Trader
  • ****
  • Posts: 130
Re: Workplace V1.2
« Reply #9 on: February 24, 2017, 05:19:14 PM »
I can understand-I know yall are busy now updating your mods.  Thank you for considering it for future updates though.  ;D

Offline ancientmuse

  • Trader
  • ****
  • Posts: 143
Re: Workplace V1.2
« Reply #10 on: February 24, 2017, 05:55:52 PM »
Quote
I'm sure a new suggestion is the last  thing you want right now, but maybe a single bee hive for honey to go with the brewer?

Love this idea !

I was actually thinking the exact same thing when I was playing around with kid's awesome little Workplace mod last night.... how great it would be to have a single 1x1 beehive to add to my itsy bitsy little farmstead I was setting up.

You read my mind LOL

Online kid1293

  • Modders
  • Banished Expert
  • *****
  • Posts: 1970
  • Never confuse movement with progress
Re: Workplace V1.2
« Reply #11 on: February 25, 2017, 12:31:32 AM »
I must say that it is a wonderful idea!

Here is what I did instead of sleeping. :)

I included Tany's Wild Bees model.

Offline taniu

  • Trader
  • ****
  • Posts: 250
Re: Workplace V1.2
« Reply #12 on: February 25, 2017, 02:06:55 AM »
@ kid1293 Great idea. Thank you for all the mods that you have created. I have great respect and admiration for your talent. Small and large mods I love them very useful in the game. Cheers !

Online kid1293

  • Modders
  • Banished Expert
  • *****
  • Posts: 1970
  • Never confuse movement with progress
Re: Workplace V1.3
« Reply #13 on: February 25, 2017, 02:31:09 AM »
Thanks @taniu !

I have uploaded a new version with the beekeeper.

Offline taniu

  • Trader
  • ****
  • Posts: 250
Re: Workplace V1.3
« Reply #14 on: February 25, 2017, 03:14:27 AM »
@kid1293 You are fantastic - also thank you for the beautiful model @tanypredator wild bees