News:

Welcome to World of Banished!

Main Menu

An Agricultural Cooperative (Farmers' Co-Op)

Started by Paeng, March 08, 2015, 05:49:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Paeng

[i]Heads are round so thoughts can take a turn[/i]
[color=teal][size=8pt]Editor's Choice [b]here[/b][/size][/color]

assobanana76

Quote from: Paeng on March 08, 2015, 05:49:30 PM
Click for full size...

about the photo n. 2 can you tell me what are the 3 buildings around the well?
from left, Storage barn CCAdobe?
and that under the 1st floor of Red?
and what behind supported two single stalls?
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

kee

That looks so good. But having the chicken coop right next to the lumber yard is not a good idea in real life...

Edit: Bad resolution on the image renderer in my browser. Those aren't chickens, are they?
Kim Erik

salamander

Absolutely beautiful layout.  I couldn't come up with that design in a million years ... apparently I have no sense of aesthetics.

RedKetchup

my new medieval set of housing will add alot of free imagination and alot of creative aesthetics , i think  :)
> > > Support Mods Creation developments with Donations by Paypal  < < <
Click here to Donate by PayPal .

irrelevant

Quote from: salamander on March 09, 2015, 05:52:20 AM
Absolutely beautiful layout.  I couldn't come up with that design in a million years ... apparently I have no sense of aesthetics.
Same here. I focus almost exclusively on efficiency and bean counting.

RedKetchup

Quote from: irrelevant on March 09, 2015, 07:07:09 AM
Quote from: salamander on March 09, 2015, 05:52:20 AM
Same here. I focus almost exclusively on efficiency and bean counting.

oh ya @irrelevant  is all beans counter ^^
soon he will get a surname : Mister Bean :)

imo
> > > Support Mods Creation developments with Donations by Paypal  < < <
Click here to Donate by PayPal .

irrelevant

Paeng