News:

Welcome to World of Banished!

Main Menu

one thing I've always hated in Banished ...

Started by assobanana76, April 16, 2015, 02:47:39 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

assobanana76

is that if I order you to gather resources all leave their job to do so !!
and then what are the laborers ???
if you're a woodcutter occupied only chop wood !!!
if you're a blacksmith occuppied only to make tools !!
is absurd !!
only the laborers should care resource !!  >:(
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

Gatherer

Yeah I know. Doesn't make sense. Many a time have my farmers only started to plant the fields in early summer because of this.

The game still needs lots of tweaking. It's a shame that the developer doesn't care anymore.
There's never enough deco stuff!!!
Fiat panis.

assobanana76

Quote from: Gatherer on April 16, 2015, 03:44:37 AM
Yeah I know. Doesn't make sense. Many a time have my farmers only started to plant the fields in early summer because of this.

The game still needs lots of tweaking. It's a shame that the developer doesn't care anymore.
you do not know how many times comes the message of low reserves of this or that and I, without thinking, I select a collection area and ... go !!!
and you threw a year's work of all people !!
what is the point ??
then, what the function of the laborer ??
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

Gatherer

Recently I got several warnings that reserve of food is low. And I check and see I have 60 000+. WTH?

And then my farmers were collecting stone on the other side of the map, IN SUMMER!!!