News:

Welcome to World of Banished!

Main Menu

auto-purchase trading post

Started by assobanana76, September 18, 2014, 08:28:15 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

assobanana76

I hope it's the right section of the forum..

someone explains to me how it works ??
there is only one list (which I think is the purchase order), but there is not a list of sale!
automatically he buys the total of the products offered in the order that I give him .. but with what pays ?? following which order of the products stored?
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

irrelevant

Unfortunately you cannot control what gets traded away. It seems to start at the top of the list and work its way down. This is what stops me from using it.

rkelly17

Yeah, that's why I only autotrade when I have the TP stocking one commodity for selling. I really don't want my traders selling firewood at a discount to food merchants.

assobanana76

done so in effect it makes little sense ..
would have at least had to set the order of goods to give in return ..
so if the trader, in exchange for his goods, he asks two products I could decide what to give and in what order ..

the auto-purchase buys the total of the goods offered in the order that I give him?
and the merchant takes in exchange for my random thing?
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

Pangaea

Quote from: irrelevant on September 18, 2014, 08:34:15 AM
Unfortunately you cannot control what gets traded away. It seems to start at the top of the list and work its way down. This is what stops me from using it.