News:

Welcome to World of Banished!

Main Menu

The Fountain: Highborn Society

Started by assobanana76, July 30, 2015, 02:37:38 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

assobanana76

and this??  :o
http://banishedinfo.com/mods/view/686-The-Fountain-Mod-Highborn-Society-v-1-544-beta
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=490686611
It will contain many errors as older versions of its mods?  ???
I would use only decorations and individual stalls to make custom markets wide 12x12.
except that, as usual, there is little information ..  :(

if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

RedKetchup

he is still very very skilled in 3d.
> > > Support Mods Creation developments with Donations by Paypal  < < <
Click here to Donate by PayPal .

assobanana76

Quote from: RedKetchup on July 30, 2015, 05:19:16 AM
he is still very very skilled in 3d.
yes .. I could build many custom markets crossing this mod with individual stalls CC ....
but worry about the bugs that cause the game to crash ..
if you find grammatical errors have to be angry with GoogleTranslate! however, I am studying!!

RedKetchup

rkelly17

I didn't know he was back. The last I heard was that he was moving on (new job, or something like that) and @slink had taken over the mods and separated them out for decorations, etc. It looks like he is fully back in business now.

RedKetchup

looks like.

he did put it on steam too

assobanana76

I installed and has numerous red conflicts ..
the game crashes ..
has a conflict with NMT, CC: EA, the mod decorations @slink over many other small mod ....
of all the things it contains the mod slink had built only two fountains ..
you say that if I demolish it and then load the mod there will not crash?

RedKetchup

i dont know. i am not aware of all his files.

A Nonny Moose

With open-ended applications like this one, plugin conflicts are inevitable.  Always test in a new or sandbox village.